Staff Directory

Management

Richard Hoffberger
Richard J. Hoffberger, President
rhoffberger@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x72
Peter Hoffberger
C. Peter Hoffberger, Principal
phoffberger@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x25
Tracy McCoy
Tracy A. McCoy, Vice President
tmccoy@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x21
Sam Hoffberger
Sam Hoffberger, Manager
shoffberger@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x33

Keisha Barnes
kbarnes@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x22
   
Wendi Miller
wmiller@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x44
   
Jennifer Allewalt
jallewalt@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x12
   
Gina Wineke
gwineke@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x10

Michelle Trent
michelle.trent@hoffberger.com
(410) 542-3300 x19

Business Insurance

C. Peter Hoffberger  – phoffberger@hoffberger.com
Tracy A. McCoy – tmccoy@hoffberger.com

Homeowners Insurance

C. Peter Hoffberger – phoffberger@hoffberger.com
Tracy A. McCoy – tmccoy@hoffberger.com

Bloodstock/Mortality Insurance

Richard J. Hoffberger – rhoffberger@hoffberger.com
Sam Hoffberger – shoffberger@hoffberger.com

Bloodstock/Farm Insurance

Richard J. Hoffberger – rhoffberger@hoffberger.com
Tracy A. McCoy – tmccoy@hoffberger.com

Photographers Insurance

C. Peter Hoffberger – phoffberger@hoffberger.com